If you need to cancel your subscription to SpringboardVR follow these instructions. Disabling your account means you will lose access to all SpringboardVR features and content. Any remaining balance will be billed one last time on the 1st of next month.
- In your Operator Panel click on "Admin" then select the "Billing" page.
- Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click "Disable Account".
- Select you reason for cancelling your account and click "Disable My Account".
- If you change your mind after disabling your account, you can always log back in with your current email and password and reactivate it.
- If you wish to permanently removed your information, click "delete your account".
Article is closed for comments.